PTA Member Details		
PTA Designation	Name of the PTA Member	Role
President	Mrs.Rekha Sinha	Principal
Vice President	Mr.D Jawahar	Parent
Secretary	Mrs.Ruchi Shrivastava	Vice Principal
Joint Secretary	Mr.Amar Nath Deo	Parent
Executive Member	Mr.Pavan Alapati	Parent
Executive Member	Mrs.Nancy Paul	Teacher - Parent
Executive Member	Mrs.Shreerupa Dutta	Teacher - Parent
Executive Member	Mrs.Asifa Banu	Parent
Executive Member	Mrs.Meenaxi Bansal	Parent
Executive Member	Mr.Ashok Singh	Parent
Executive Member	Mr.Srinath Paladugula	Parent
Executive Member	Mr.Jiten Modi	Parent