School Managing Committee Details-Mount Litera Zee school										
SI No	Member Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Phone No				
1	Mr. Vasa Srinivasa Rao	Mr.Ganapathy Rao	Chairman	Entrepreneur	#5, 20th Cross, 7th Main, BTM II Stage, Bangalore -06	9845196659				
2	Ms.Madhavi Vasa	Mr.Vasa Srinivasa Rao	Secretary	Director	#5, 20th Cross, 7th Main, BTM II Stage, Bangalore -06	9880937571				
3	Mr. YG Patel	Ms.Sumithra	Panel Member	Principal	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya MEG , Bangalore	08025365053				
4	Mrs. Rekha Sinha	Mr.A.K.Ranjan	Member Secretary	Principal	#C-601,Sekhar Olympus, Horamavu Bangalore 560043	9742746162				
5	Mrs. Veni.R	Mr.K.V.Sukumar	Panel Member	Head of Education,AZVASA	102, Prosper Park Apts, No.51, South End Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore-04	9448494618				
6	Mrs. Rema Nanda Kumar	Mr.Nanda Kumar	Panel Member	Dean, AZVASA	47, Nandidurg Extension, 5th Cross, Bangalore	9845564941				
7	Ms.Ruchi Shrivastava	Mr. Ankur Shrivastava	Staff Member	Vice-Principal	B-107 Skyline Fountain Head Apartment, Agara Main Road, Horamavu Bangalore 560043	92430 23540				

8	Ms.Prathyusha Miduturi	Mr.Vinod Chander	Staff Member	Vice Principal Administration	#265, White City Layout, Bhattarhalli, Bangalore-49	8147047048
9	Mr.Praveen	Ms.Rupali H	Parent Member	Administration	No B 306, Skyline Magnolia, Aashirwad Colony, School, Horamavu, Bangalore - 560043	98805 77195
10	Mr.Hemanth S	Ms.Leena	Parent Member	Educational Consultant	#G-002,D.S Max, Horamavu, Banjara layout, Bangalore - 560043	74112 58340